After your post has rendered and is viewable on your feed or dashboard, you can click the Manage button to make the adjustments that you need.
From the Manage button you can either delete the post or hit the Edit button.
From the Edit button you can assign the post to a different Subscription Tier, edit the text or the title, add tags, and change the price.
You can also group your content and feature it via the Manage Content section on your dashboard. To find it, go to your dashboard, then click Library > Manage Content.
From there you can edit your Playlists (collections of content) and add new ones. You can also remove content from a Playlist, although it will not be deleted as a post unless you delete the post separately.
To update individual content click Library and to go the specific post to Manage (edit or delete it). You can edit the post or assign it to a different Subscription Tier or Playlist.
You can feature a post by selecting the Feature button. Only one piece of content can be featured at a time. Your featured post will be pinned to the top of your Creator feed for Supporters to view. Featuring posts is recommended mostly for public posts, otherwise not all of your Followers or Subscribers will be able to view it.
Featured posts look like this:
Click here to view more tips, tricks and advice.